Liberty Elementary School Teachers

Dedicated to Achievement

Liberty Elementary School’s dedicated teaching staff create challenging and safe learning environments that encourage academic excellence, communication, and cooperation with peers.

Communication between a parent and teacher is important too—you can see  your child’s class projects on our class page, view general class and teacher information, and access computer assignments online.




School Phone  (707) 795-4380

  

TK-6 Teaching Staff 

 

TK/K               Melissa Sapiane          (x103)                         msapiane@libertysd.org

K/1                  Lori Bianchini             (x104)                         lbianchini@libertysd.org

1                      Jolene Baxman            (x107)                         jbaxman@libertysd.org

2                      Katie Lundy                (x108)                         klundy@libertysd.org

2/3                   Julie Tunzi                  (x105)                         jtunzi@libertysd.org

3                      Laura Berg                  (x101)                         lberg@libertysd.org

4                      Jeff Ray                       (x112)                         jray@libertysd.org

5                      Nicholas Buckley        (x113)                         nbuckley@libertysd.org

6                      Judy Bowser               (x114)                         jbowser@libertysd.org

 

Special Teaching Staff

 

RSP                 Molly Sheedy             (x118)                         msheedy@libertysd.org

 

Support Staff   

 

Music              Robin Danskin                                                 rdanskin@libertysd.org

Science            Amy D’Ambrogia       (x110)                          adambrogia@libertysd.org

Library             Donna Ely                   (x111)                          dely@libertysd.org

PE                    Krista Lewis                                                    klewis@libertysd.org

Speech            Danielle Melanephy      (x117)                          dmelanephy@libertysd.org

Science            Cindy Pomi                 (x110)                          cpomi@libertysd.org

Technology     Cindy Pomi                 (x109)                          cpomi@libertysd.org

Technology     Maralyn Riedel           (x109)                          mriedel@libertysd.org

Cloud Room    Tammy Thomas          (x122)                         tthomas@libertysd.org

Math Spec.      Rene Wiener               (x116)                         rwiener@libertysd.org